April 29th

Hi,

This is my experimental site where I want to publish cyclic dates that will make turns in the stock market. I focus mainly on WD Ganns more esoteric methods. The Markets that I will focus on the most is the swedish OMX and the american S&P500.

Right now I have my eyes on April 29th 2016 where a couple of cycles seems to converge.

I will also warn that the S&P 500 seems to have made a top after several cycles topped out at 2080 recently.

Please note that I do not take any responsibility of trading results. This page is for entertainment purposes only.

All the best,

Dr Square Root

 

Leave a Reply

